Search

Search our entire site for the information you need.

Stay informed! Enter your email address to receive our monthly eNewsletter.

eNews:

East Coast Greenway Alliance

5826 Fayetteville Rd, Suite 210
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-797-0619

General inquiries: info@greenway.org

State/Regional Questions:

ME, NH, MA, RI: Molly Henry, molly@greenway.org

CT, NY, NJ: Bruce Donald, bruce@greenway.org

PA, DE, MD, DC: Andy Hamilton, andy@greenway.org

VA, NC, SC: Kathryn Zeringue, kathryn@greenway.org

GA, FL: Niles Barnes, niles@greenway.org

National: Niles Barnes, niles@greenway.org

East Coast River Relay: Mary Beth Powell, marybeth@greenway.org

Membership: Debbie West, debbie@greenway.org

Communications, media inquiries: Lisa Watts, lisa@greenway.org

Internal Contact List

 

Directions to the ECGA office: Click here for a Google map.

Our office is open Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Eastern Time